Holiday Closings

Town Closings

Holiday
Date
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day (Town Only)
Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Floating HolidayFriday, July 5, 2019
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019
Floating HolidayMonday, December 24, 2018
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Day 2019
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Meeting Dates for Boards & Holiday Closings Brochure (PDF)